カレンダー

September 2021 - June 2022

⚫︎ September 1 (Wed)
⚫︎ September 20 (Mon)
⚫︎ September 23 (Thu)
⚫︎ October 15 (Fri)
⚫︎ October 29 (Fri)
⚫︎ November 3 (Wed)
⚫︎ November 23 (Tue)
⚫︎ November 25 (Thu)
⚫︎ December 10 (Fri)
⚫︎ December 17 (Fri)
⚫︎ December 20 (Mon) - 23 (Thu)
First Term (Sep-Dec 2021)
0
/yr
Classes Begin
Japanese Holiday (敬老の日)
Japanese Holiday (秋分の日)
UN Celebration
Costume Day
Japanese Holiday (文化の日)
Japanese Holiday (勤労感謝の日)
Thanksgiving
Christmas Party
Last Day of School
Winter Program (Optional)
⚫︎ January 11 (Tue)
⚫︎ February 11 (Fri)
⚫︎ February 14 (Mon)
⚫︎ February 21 (Mon) - 25 (Fri)
⚫︎ February 23 (Wed)
⚫︎ March 21 (Mon)
⚫︎ March 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)
⚫︎ March 28 (Mon) - 31 (Thu)
Second Term (Jan-Mar 2022)
0
/yr
Classes Resume
Japanese Holiday (建国記念の日)
Valentine's Day
Health Week
Japanese Holiday (天皇誕生日)
Japanese Holiday (春分の日)
Spring Break
Spring Program (Optional)
⚫︎ April 1 (Fri)
⚫︎ April 16 (Sat)
⚫︎ April 29 (Fri)
⚫︎ May 3 (Tue) - 5 (Thu)
⚫︎ June 4 (Sat)
⚫︎ June 8 (Wed) - 10 (Fri)
⚫︎ June 17 (Fri)
⚫︎ June 20 (Mon) - 30 (Thu)
Third Term (Apr-Jun 2022)
0
/yr
Classes Resume
Family Picnic Day
Japanese Holiday (昭和の日)
Japanese Holiday (憲法記念日、みどりの日、こどもの日)
Moving Up Ceremony (Tentative)
Parent-Teacher Conference
Last Day of School
Summer Extended Care (Optional)
⚫︎ July - August
Summer Program
0
/yr
1週間単位で参加可能
``愛は寛容であり、愛は親切です。また人をねたみません。愛は自慢せず、高慢になりません。
礼儀に反することをせず、自分の利益を求めず、苛立たず、人がした悪を心に留めず、
不正を喜ばずに、真理を喜びます。
すべてを耐え、すべてを信じ、すべてを望み、すべてを忍びます。``
コリント人への手紙 第一 13章4~7節

INQUIRY/お問い合わせ